Our Reviews

  • Avatar dworrelljr72
    Roof fix did an excellent jod on my roof. They communicated with me before my appointment. Showed up on time finished on schedule with great work done. … More I will definitely recommend!
    ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar brittanys0220
    We would like to Thank Roof Fix Houston for a Wonderful Job they did on our Roof. It was such an easy Process and they were very Professional & helpful. … More We appreciate the Professionalism and dedication they provided to make sure we were Happy Customer’s. We Thank you Mr. Bert, Mr. Michael, Mr. Mike. and Everyone that worked on our Property, for Everything done to make sure you provided Exceptional Service‼️☺️
    ★★★★★ 2 months ago
  • Avatar Maria Rodriguez
    I'm so happy,my roof is gonna be fix with this company, pretty soon I love the way they explained to me how they work, is my 1st time that I seing … More people so professional and nice,hope everything goes good on my property,God bless you 💓
    ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Patrice Willis
    These guys are lifesavers. They repaired the damage done by Winter Storm Uri (ceilings, walls, flooring, bathrooms, and kitchen) AND repaired my fencing/gates … More AND added sidewalks AND built a screened in patio addition to my home.
    ★★★★★ 9 months ago
  • Avatar Randy Neumeyer
    Mr. Logan and crew did a fine job with a new roof. I certainly recommend them.
    ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar AgR Ultraboy
    Excellent service, they came on time and finished the same day, roof was installed very neatly, no complaints at all. Would definitely recommend to others. … More
    ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Missy Johnson
    Roof Fix did an excellent job installing our galvalume roof. I enjoyed working with this company. Thank you!
    ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Maria Ramirez
    Chris Rivers came to estimate the repair of our roof. He was very professional and explained everything to us in detail. I recommend it and they help us … More find financing
    ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Carlos Ordonez
    Mr. Gallardo was excellent. He came always on time and always answered in a timely fashion any of my calls/text messages, with the right answers. They … More have excellent financing and the folks who came to do the work were great as well. Top company.
    ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar louis mast
    Robert Randazzo was very helpful with all aspects of appealing to insurance and getting us the roof we deserved and needed. From the inspection, estimate, … More verification to insurance co, and final installation.We could not be happier. Thank you Robert!!!
    ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Kelly Tadlock
    Roof Fix was amazing! I was extremely pleased with the customer service received from the roofing specialist we worked with. Robert Randazzo went above … More and beyond to help us throughout the entire process. He is very knowledgeable and took great care to ensure our roof installation was top quality and efficient. The Roof Fix team was professional, punctual, sincere and very effective with helping to get coverage from insurance to make replacing our roof affordable. I will definitely recommend them to my close friends and family.
    ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar john shradar
    Very responsive professional in all aspects of their work and communications. Would recommend to others
    ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Houston Picker836
    Thank you Patrick for my new roof! Best prices, best service hands down in Houston. In about 6 month when I pay this loan off I got with them (at 0%) I’ll … More be getting some more work down! Do your self a favor and call Patrick the #roofplug for your new roof!
    ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Jose Saenz
    First of all the customer service at Roof Fix was outstanding! Pat was very informative and super friendly it almost felt like I was dealing with family! … More If you want to get quality roof work done with guys that aren't gonna cut corners make sure you contact them! If you're not using these guys you're paying too much simple as that !
    ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Mitch Casto
    The Staff @ Roof Fix Houston were great in my time of need. When a storm sent a tree crashing through my Roof they were there to help hassle free. I specifically … More was helped by Pat, but the whole team was fantastic, and a great experience all around. 10/10 would recommend!
    ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Patrick McCarty
    We are very happy with the new roof. Very professional company. I'd be more then happy to recommend this company. For all your roofing needs.
    ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar sal25dor
    Robert with Roof Fix is the must go to guy. He’s very profesional and helpful. He goes above and beyond for customer Satisfaction.
    ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Janet Jackson
    Excellent on all services. Would recommend to other homeowners.
    ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Kyal Ammann
    Patrick and Robert were great to work with. They arrived on time for the estimate, had great pricing, and the work was completed in the time they stated. … More A crew was on site within 24 hours to mediate the leak, and when they returned to repair the roof, had even spent the time to find our metal roofing that had been discontinued. Great company to work with!
    ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar John Schneider
    Robert did an excellent job of communicating with us and answering all of our questions and seeing to it the job was done timely and safely.
    ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Edward Cruz
    Roof Fix Houston did an excellent job with my new roof installation. Our sales rep. Luis Gallardo was friendly, professional and catered to our needs. … More Our project manager Sasha was very responsive to any and all questions I had and was at the job site to ensure that project needs were met. I highly recommend Luis and Roof Fix Houston to anyone looking for a fair and professional roofing company. Our new roof looks fantastic!
    ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Cindy Lou
    Robert Randazzo is amazing! I had a very hard to find roof leak. Robert sent his crew out a couple of times. I know they must have thought I was crazy, … More but Robert wouldn't give up. He went up on the roof himself and located the hidden problem. His crew came back out the next day and fixed the leak. I couldn't ask for better service! I'm recommending him to everyone!!
    ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Francisco Garcia
    Hard working professionals. Would definitely recommend.
    ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Troy Brett
    Hands down the best service that I have received for a home repair. From the first initial conversation that Patrick and I had about what needed to be … More done to repair my roof to the point of the actual repair, Patrick was very responsive and genuinely cared about me getting the best service and most bang for my buck. I strongly recommend the Roof Shampoo as I originally only needed a few shingles replaced and after they were done with the Roof Shampoo, my roof looked brand new in which my neighbors even asked if I had my roof replaced. And as we were discussing numbers to find exactly what Roof Fix could do that fit my budget, I was assured by the owner Ulysses from a follow up phone call that he could get me financed with terms that fit my budget. I recommend getting your next quote for any of your home improvement needs from Patrick at Roof Fix Houston!
    ★★★★★ 3 years ago

TALK TO A ROOFING EXPERT

Ready to elevate your home with Roof Fix Houston? Schedule your free consultation or request a quote today. Let’s make your dream home a reality.

Scroll to Top

SCHEDULE YOUR ROOF INSPECTION TODAY!